Speakers announced for the Biosensors 2020 Congress

Biosensor 2020 Busan Korea

The plenary speakers have been announced for Biosensors 2020, the 30th Anniversary World Congress on Biosensors which will be held in Busan, South Korea, between May 26-29, 2020.

Plenary speakers

  • Nancy Allbritton University of North Carolina and North Carolina State University, USA
  • Hatice Altug EPFL, Switzerland
  • Laura Lechuga Catalan Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology (ICN2), Spain
  • Dae-Hyeong Kim Seoul National University, South Korea
  • Molly M. Stevens Imperial College London, UK
  • Luisa Torsi University of Bari, Italy

Invited speakers

  • John Brennan McMaster University, Canada
  • Ruben G. Carbonell NC State University, USA
  • Menno Prins Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
  • Weihong Tan Hunan University, China and University of Florida, USA

Abstracts are invited by November 13, 2019 for talks and posters, and abstract submission is now open.

Congress Executive Chair
Anthony P F Turner, Cranfield University, UK

To learn more about the Biosensor 2020 congress, please visit the organizer, Elsevier’s website

Asian Congress Chair
Man Bock Gu, Korea University, Korea